DOC RIVERS – ONWARD!

On the past…Celtics to Clippers:

“I can tell you I’ve given that like zero thought, and I’m being completely honest with you. To me, I had an amazing nine-year ride in Boston, and I’m so thankful for that, but I’m not greedy. . . . I guess we all are in life, but I don’t look at it in those terms. I really haven’t. Everything would be neat. (Expletive), it would be neat to be the coach of Golden State right now, you know what I mean? But I’m not, and I’m very happy with where I am. I don’t look back like that at things. I’m a guy that keeps pushing. That’s just me.”

http://www.bostonherald.com/sports/celtics/2017/05/bulpett_doc_rivers_does_not_care_how_the_celts_have_out_distanced_his

Leave a Reply

