JERIAN GRANT

“I’m here. I’m here right now. I can get better and I’m going to get better. That’s why I’m putting in the work, putting in the time, because I know there’s a great opportunity here. I want to be that guy and I think I can be that guy. It’s just going to take a lot of work. I look back on when I was struggling or when I wasn’t playing. How did I get back on that top, top level? It was staying in the gym. That’s what helps me to realize I’m going to get there as long as I keep putting in the work. I’m a player that gets better every year. I’ve proven that. With my work ethic, I’m going to get better.”

 

Leave a Reply

