PTRW #959 JOSE CALDERON

I want to win, I want to help this team. It doesn’t matter if I am starting or coming off the bench or if I’m the fourth point guard, at the end of the day. So it’s all right.

I’m going to go out there and compete every night. My teammates respect me, I’m good with that.

If coach decides to go a different way, I’ll be the same Jose Calderon. I just try to help my teammate — that’s all I can do. I’ve got nothing against Jerian or Langston. So I’m here to help them be better basketball players and hopefully have a long career in the NBA, that’s what I want to do, I want to help them.

Leave a Reply

