PTRW #955 LANGSTON GALLOWAY

Last year at this time Knicks guard Langston Galloway was playing in the D-League. 

Early on this season he leads the NBA in three-point field goal shooting.

“If you don’t put the work in, things don’t happen for you. A lot of people see that I’ve worked so hard to get to this point, but that’s not to say I’m going to stop now. I’m going to continue to prove myself and continue to prove that we can be a contender in this league. I just continue to strive on. (Playing in the D League shows that) there’s nothing given, you have to earn it. So I try to take every day and just go earn it, and everything will work out.”

Leave a Reply

