PTRW #841 DRAYMOND GREEN

Following the Warriors loss to the LA Clippers:

“I don’t think we were intense as far as having that fire, but I don’t think they were, either. I don’t know what the cause of it was. Maybe everybody was a little too jolly. But it was too nice. It was too boring. I’m sure it wasn’t the prime time game everybody expected. There was no, ‘I don’t like you’ and ‘You don’t like me,’ There are some guys on that team that I really respect, but there was no fire, no dog. It’s no secret that we don’t like them. They don’t like us. I don’t know why the game was that nice, trying to act like we like each other when we don’t. It was a boring game.”

Leave a Reply

