PTRW #786 OMRI CASSPI

It was a life-changing experience to play for Coach McHale. He taught me to play the game the right way. I have tried to bring that with me here.”

From his ex-coach, Kevin McHale:

“I think he played so many good games for us last year. He really gave us a lot of juice in games. He has great energy. Great guy, great team guy. Really a wonderful guy to be around. He just is one of those guys who puts team first, gets it – always attacking, always playing hard. I really enjoyed our time with him here.”

Leave a Reply

