PTRW #733 TAJ GIBSON

“Whoever’s in front of me, I’m going to learn from it, take it in stride, never complain, do my job. Whenever my number is called, just perform. It’s about winning.  There are going to be bumps in the road all year, but I’m ready and I know my teammates will be ready for whatever comes our way. I’m just focused on us getting wins and going deep in the playoffs.”

Bulls head coach Tom Thibodeau on Gibson

“Whatever you ask Taj to do for the team, he’s willing to do.  He has a great motor. When you put him in the game, he doesn’t need 5-10 minutes to warm up. He’s ready to go.”

Leave a Reply

