PTRW #514 RAY ALLEN

“When I get on a treadmill or run the street or ride my bike or whatever it may be, I have so many different motivations. Whether you are on the road or at home, old or young, I want to beat you no matter what it is and I’ll find some way to get some type of advantage on you. So that is always going to exist in me no matter. I look forward to that moment because even if we played Atlanta on opening night, I was going to find something that I want to beat them and beat them bad.”

Leave a Reply

